top of page
Lafourte Jérome

Jerome Lafourte

Founder of the Neo nutrition brand and competitor for many years, I have always wanted to create a product that would allow my dogs to perform even better and above all to support them as well as possible in the recovery process during our training phases. and for their daily well-being. My knowledge in sports dogs has allowed me throughout these years to analyze several aspects of the practice of these different disciplines. My track record is nothing without the complicity of my dogs and their abilities. We want the best for them and that's what we did with the Neo nutriton range..

Belgian champion in long canicross 2016/Belgian champion in canivtt 2019/Belgian champion in canivtt 2022/Champion of flanders in canivtt 2022/Vice - European champion in Relay canicross ICF 2015/Vice-champion of Belgium Scooter 2 dogs 2016 /Vice - ICF Canicross Relay European Champion 2016/Vice - IFFS Bike Relay European Champion 2016/Vice-Belgian Long Canicross Champion 2017/Vice - Belgian Short Canicross Champion 2018/2nd at the 2018 Mountain Trophy /Vice - ICF canivtt world champion 2018/Vice - Belgian scooter 2-dog champion 2018/2nd at the mountain trophy 2019/ 3rd at the European Bike-joering Scotland Iota championship/3rd at the Belgian short canicross championship 2015/3rd in the Belgian short canicross championship 2019/3rd in the canivtt IFFS world championship 2019/8th in the canivtt IFFS European championship 2022/10th in the Canicross IFFS European championship 2016/10th in the CaniVTT European championship 2017

Zeebroek Julien

Co-founder of the Neo nutrition brand, creator of the Canisportshop.be online sales platform, but also creator and manufacturer of the Alphadogsport and Nova Outdoor brands. I started my activities in 2017 with the opening of the online sales site Canisportshop.be, this activity allowed me to often find myself in the field. For more than 3 years, I analyzed the morphology of each dog, each pair that I was able to equip and this gave me valuable information that gave me the necessary knowledge to create my own brand of articles for pulling sports dogs. My expertise in product development allows me to be complementary with Jérome and to support him in this project, particularly in the implementation of certain aspects such as the sourcing of partners, products, etc.

Our history

Jérome and Julien met in the world of canine sport, where both were leaders in their respective fields. Jérome is a multiple bikejoring, canicross and scooter champion, while Julien is the founder of Sportdog Company, specializing in the online sale of articles for sports dogs, creator and manufacturer of the Alphadogsport and Nova Outdoor brands. . This meeting was decisive for the development of their joint venture, Neo Nutrition, which was created to meet the nutritional needs of sporting dogs. Jérome brings his expertise as a high-level athlete and his experience in canine nutrition, while Julien brings his expertise as a leader in the online business of articles for sporting dogs. Their complementarity has allowed Neo nutrition to become a reference brand for owners of sporting dogs and to help them provide adequate nutrition to their animals to help them perform at their best level. Neo Nutrition products are made with premium ingredients and are designed to meet the specific needs of active dogs, making them a popular choice for dog owners looking to provide the best for their pet. In conclusion, the meeting between Jérome Lafourte and Julien Zeebroek was decisive for the development of the Neo nutrition brand, which has become a reference for sporting dog owners thanks to their respective complementarity and expertise in the fields of canine sport and canine nutrition.

Contact

We are always looking for new opportunities. Do not hesitate to contact us !

bottom of page

top of page
Lafourte Jérome

Jérome Lafourte

Fondateur de la marque Néo nutrition et compétiteur depuis de nombreuses années, j'ai toujours voulu créer un produit qui permettrait à mes chiens d'encore mieux performer et surtout de les accompagner au mieux dans le processus de récupération lors de nos phases d'entrainements et pour leur bien-être au quotidien. Ma connaissance dans les chiens de sports m'a permis tout au long de ces années d'analyser plusieurs aspects de la pratique de ces différentes disciplines. Mon palmarès n'est rien sans la complicité de mes chiens et de leurs capacités. Nous voulons le meilleur pour eux et c'est ce que nous avons fait avec la gamme Néo nutriton.

Champion de Belgique de canicross long 2016/Champion de Belgique de canivtt 2019/Champion de Belgique de canivtt 2022/Champion des flandres de canivtt 2022/ Vice - Champion d'Europe de Relais canicross ICF 2015/Vice-champion de Belgique Scooter 2 chiens 2016/Vice - Champion d'Europe de relais canicross ICF 2016/Vice- Champion d'Europe relais bike IFFS 2016/Vice-Champion de Belgique de Canicross long 2017/Vice - champion de Belgique de canicross court 2018/2ème au Trophée des Montagnes 2018/Vice - Champion du monde de canivtt ICF 2018/Vice - champion de Belgique scooter 2 chiens 2018/2ème au trophée des montagnes 2019/ 3ème au championnat d'Europe Bike-joering Ecosse Iota/3ème au championnat de Belgique canicross court 2015/3ème au championnat de Belgique de canicross court 2019/3ème au championnat du monde de canivtt IFFS 2019/8ème au championnat d'Europe de canivtt IFFS 2022/10ème au championnat d'Europe Canicross IFFS 2016/ 10ème au championnat d'Europe de CaniVTT 2017

Zeebroek Julien

Co-fondateur de la marque Néo nutrition, créateur de la plate-forme de vente en ligne Canisportshop.be, mais également créateur et fabriquant de la marque Alphadogsport et Nova Outdoor. J'ai commencé mes activités en 2017 avec l'ouverture du site de vente en ligne Canisportshop.be, cette activité ma permis de me retrouver souvent sur le terrain. Pendant plus de 3 ans, j'ai analysé la morphologie de chaques chiens, chaques binômes que j'ai pu équiper et cela m'a offert de précieuses informations qui m'ont apporté les connaissances nécéssaires pour créer ma propre marque d'articles pour les chiens de sports de tractions. Mon expertise dans le développement de produits, me permet d'être complémentaire avec Jérome et de lui apporter mon soutient dans ce projet notamment dans la mise en place de certains aspects comme le sourcing des partenaires, des produits, .....

Notre histoire

Jérome et Julien se sont rencontrés dans le monde du sport canin, où tous les deux étaient des leaders dans leur domaine respectif. Jérome est un multiple champion de bikejoring , canicross et de scooter, tandis que Julien est le fondateur de la société Sportdog Company, spécialisée dans la vente en ligne d'articles pour les chiens de sports, créateur et fabriquant de la marque Alphadogsport et Nova Outdoor. Cette rencontre a été déterminante pour le développement de leur entreprise commune, Néo nutrition, qui a été crée pour répondre aux besoins nutritionnels des chiens de sport. Jérome apporte son expertise en tant que sportif de haut niveau et son expérience de la nutrition canine, tandis que Julien apporte son expertise en tant que leader du commerce en ligne d'articles pour les chiens de sport. Leur complémentarité a permis à Néo nutrition de devenir une marque de référence pour les propriétaires de chiens de sport et de les aider à fournir une nutrition adéquate à leurs animaux pour les aider à performer à leur meilleur niveau. Les produits Néo nutrition sont fabriqués avec des ingrédients de qualités supérieures et sont conçus pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques des chiens actifs, ce qui en fait un choix populaire pour les propriétaires de chiens qui cherchent à offrir le meilleur à leur animal. En conclusion, la rencontre entre Jérome Lafourte et Julien Zeebroek a été déterminante pour le développement de la marque Néo nutrition, qui est devenue une référence pour les propriétaires de chiens de sport grâce à leur complémentarité et leur expertise respectives dans les domaines du sport canin et de la nutrition canine.

Contact

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouvelles opportunités. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter !

bottom of page